Weakdays: La Brea

“We rounded up the crew to kick it at the Pop Up and take over the streets.”

La Brea with the Weakdays crew featuring: Sean Malto, Tyler Pacheco, Vincent Alvarez, Raven Tershy, Elijah Berle, Yonnie Cruz, Niels Bennett, Stevie Perez, James Capps, Andrew Brophy, Rick Howard and Mike Carroll.

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Categories:   Skateboarding, Skateboarding Videos