Village Psychic present The Sour Files Remix

Village Psychic have trawled through the twenty episodes of The Sour Files selecting some choice cuts for this remix.

Hit play to enjoy the skateboarding talents of the Sour team, including Barney Page, Nisse Ingemarsson, Josef Scott Jatta, Albert Nyberg, Erik J Pettersson and more.

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Categories:   Skateboarding, Skateboarding Videos