Shralpin

Relentless Beats Announces April 2017 Lineup

Events to Include: Dillon Francis, Phoenix Lights, Drezo, The Crystal Method, Wet Electric  and More

Phoenix Lights Afterparty Lineups Announced

Phoenix, AZ (March 23, 2017)  – Relentless Beats has announced the schedule for their April 2017 events. The Phoenix based dance music and EDM promoter was founded in 1996 by Thomas Turner and has fast become the leading promoter in Arizona. Producing over 200 events a year and booking nearly 400 artists, the start of festival season also sees the introduction of new events, such as Bassrush Massive and Dreamstate joining the lineup this May.

For April fans can expect a non-stop assault of top notch shows, including: Dillon Francis; Space Yacht Phoenix; Fur Coat; Duke Dumont; Green Lantern; Gina Turner; Brody Jenner; the third annual Phoenix Lights Festival; Scooter & Lavelle + DJ Skribble; DJ Craze; Drezo; Nicky Romero; Havana Brown; Party Thieves, Yultron & Ricky Remedy; Pirupa; MK; House Fest; The Crystal Method; Todd Terry; Jayceeoh; Wet Electric 2017 and Country Splash.

Relentless Beats recently announced the schedule and lineup for their series of Phoenix Lights afterparties. Carrying on the central theme of otherworldliness found throughout the festival, each night guests can transport to a world where the party goes well into the morning. On Saturday, April 8th; Illenium + Crywolf – Supernova <http://relentlessbeats.com/events/illenium-crywolf-supernova-monarch-theatre-040817/>, as well as Hannah Wants – Dark Matter <http://relentlessbeats.com/events/hanna-wants-jax-jones-dark-matter-monarch-theatre-040817/> will descend upon Monarch Theatre and Josh Wink – Stargazer <http://relentlessbeats.com/events/josh-wink-stargazers-bar-smith-040817/> will play Bar Smith. Sunday, April 9th; Keys N Krates + Crizzly – Supernova <http://relentlessbeats.com/events/keys-n-krates-crizzly-supernova-monarch-theatre-040917/>, and Coyu + Pig & Dan – Dark Matter <http://relentlessbeats.com/events/pig-dan-dark-matter-monarch-theatre-040917/> will invade Monarch Theatre, while GRiZ – Planet X <http://relentlessbeats.com/events/griz-planet-x-shady-park-040917/> takes over Shady Park. A valid Phoenix Lights wristband and ticket to the afterparty are required for entry. For complete information and to purchase tickets, visit www.phoenixlightsfest.com <http://www.phoenixlightsfest.com/>.

Official Phoenix Lights Afterparty Graphics <https://www.dropbox.com/sh/f5kazeiremvmqyn/AAAwnjhWE4ZddTnlsblK3qP_a?dl=0>

Visit www.relentlessbeats.com <http://www.relentlessbeats.com/> for the most up-to-date information on all Relentless Beats events. Stay connected on Twitter at www.twitter.com/RelentlessBeats <https://twitter.com/RelentlessBeats> and on Facebook at www.facebook.com/RelentlessBeats <https://www.facebook.com/relentlessbeats>.

SCHEDULE:   01-Apr:            Dillon Francis – Release Pool Party <http://relentlessbeats.com/events/dillon-francis-talking-stick-resort-040117/>
Venue: Talking Stick Resort

01-Apr:            Space Yacht Phoenix <http://relentlessbeats.com/events/space-yacht-phoenix-monarch-theatre-040117/>
Featuring: Alvin Risk, Quix, Jphelpz, Gerry Gonza
Venue: Monarch Theatre

01-Apr:            Fur Coat <http://relentlessbeats.com/events/fur-coat-monarch-theatre-040117/>
Venue: Monarch Theatre

02-Apr:            Duke Dumont – Release Pool Party <http://relentlessbeats.com/events/duke-dumont-talking-stick-resort-040217/>
Venue: Talking Stick Resort

02-Apr:            Green Lantern <http://relentlessbeats.com/events/green-lantern-salt-040217/>
Venue: Salt

07-Apr:            Gina Turner – Sightings: On the Road to Phoenix Lights Official Pre-Party <http://relentlessbeats.com/events/gina-turner-sightings-on-the-road-to-phoenix-lights-official-pre-party-bar-smith-040717/>
Venue: Bar Smith

08-Apr:            Brody Jenner – Release Pool Party <http://relentlessbeats.com/events/brody-jenner-talking-stick-resort-040817/>
Venue: Talking Stick Resort

08-Apr:            Phoenix Lights Festival <http://phoenixlightsfest.com/>
Featuring: Above & Beyond, Asadi, Bro Safari, Codeko, Dr Fresch vs Bijou, Ekali, Felix Da Housecat, Grum, Hucci, Illenium
Jax Jones, Josh Wink, Keys N Krates, Loudpvck, Low Steppa, Pete Tong, Sacha Robotti, Said The Sky, Shaun Frank, Sirus Hood
Tchami, Tiësto, Tiga, Vindata, Wingtip, Zeds Dead
Venue: Margaret T Hance Park

08-Apr:            Illenium + Crywolf – Supernova <http://relentlessbeats.com/events/illenium-crywolf-supernova-monarch-theatre-040817/>
Venue: Monarch Theatre

08-Apr:            Josh Wink – Stargazer <http://relentlessbeats.com/events/josh-wink-stargazers-bar-smith-040817/>
Venue: Bar Smith

08-Apr:            Hannah Wants – Dark Matter <http://relentlessbeats.com/events/hanna-wants-jax-jones-dark-matter-monarch-theatre-040817/>
Venue: Monarch Theatre

09-Apr:            Phoenix Lights Festival <http://phoenixlightsfest.com/>
Featuring: 21 Savage, Alesso, Billy Kenny, Cashmere Cat, Coyu, Crizzly, Ganja White Night, Go Freek, Griz, Helena Legend,
Justin Martin, K?D, The Knocks, Lane 8, Manila Killa, Oliver Heldens, Pig & Dan, STS9, Thomas Jack, Tokimonsta, Unlike Pluto,
Viceroy, Vince Staples, ZHU
Venue: Margaret T Hance Park

09-Apr:            Scooter & Lavelle + DJ Skribble – Release Pool Party <http://relentlessbeats.com/events/scooter-lavelle-dj-skribble-talking-stick-resort-040917/>
Venue: Talking Stick Resort

09-Apr:            Keys N Krates + Crizzly – Supernova <http://relentlessbeats.com/events/keys-n-krates-crizzly-supernova-monarch-theatre-040917/>
Venue: Monarch Theatre

09-Apr:            Coyu + Pig & Dan – Dark Matter <http://relentlessbeats.com/events/pig-dan-dark-matter-monarch-theatre-040917/>
Venue: Monarch Theatre

09-Apr:            GRiZ <http://relentlessbeats.com/events/griz-planet-x-shady-park-040917/>
Venue: Shady Park

14-Apr:            DJ Craze <http://relentlessbeats.com/events/dj-craze-gypsy-bar-041417/>
Venue: Gypsy Bar

14-Apr:            Drezo – Tucson <http://relentlessbeats.com/events/drezo-tucson-191-toole-041417/>
Venue: 191 Toole

15-Apr:            Nicky Romero – Release Pool Party <http://relentlessbeats.com/events/nicky-romero-talking-stick-resort-041517/>
Venue: Talking Stick Resort

15-Apr:            Havana Brown <http://relentlessbeats.com/events/havana-brown-salt-041517/>
Venue: Salt

15-Apr:            Drezo – Flagstaff <http://relentlessbeats.com/events/drezo-flagstaff-orpheum-theater-041517/>
Venue: Orpheum Theater

15-Apr:            Party Thieves, Yultron, & Ricky Remedy <http://relentlessbeats.com/events/party-thieves-yultron-ricky-remedy-monarch-theatre-041517/>
Venue: Monarch Theatre

15-Apr:            Pirupa <http://relentlessbeats.com/events/pirupa-monarch-theatre-041517/>
Venue: Monarch Theatre

21-Apr:            MK <http://relentlessbeats.com/events/mk-shady-park-042117/>
Venue: Shady Park

22-Apr:            House Fest <http://relentlessbeats.com/events/house-fest-steele-indian-school-park/>
Venue: Steele Indian School Park

22-Apr:            The Crystal Method <http://relentlessbeats.com/events/the-crystal-method-monarch-theatre-042217/>
Venue: Monarch Theatre

22-Apr:            Todd Terry <http://relentlessbeats.com/events/todd-terry-monarch-theatre-042217/>
Venue: Monarch Theatre

28-Apr:            Jayceeoh <http://relentlessbeats.com/events/jayceeoh-gypsy-bar-042817/>
Venue: Gypsy Bar

28-Apr:            Wet Electric 2017 <http://www.wet-electric.com/>
Featuring: Diplo, Borgore, Audien, Anna Lunoe, Yookie, AC Slater, Jimmy Edgar, Justin Jay, Kill_Frenzy,
Wax Motif, Bijou, Gerry Gonza
Venue: Big Surf

29-Apr:            Country Splash <http://relentlessbeats.com/events/country-splash-big-surf-043017/>
Venue: Big Surf

* Schedule subject to change.

[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]

Categories:   Music

Comments