Blueprint: Waiting for the World

Blueprint’s video, Waiting for the World, originally released 17 years ago in 2000 is now online in full and in good quality! It’s hard to quantify the impact this video had on the U.K skateboarding scene, and the way it was viewed in the wider skateboarding world.

The video features Scott Palmer, Nick Jensen, Paul Shier, Mark Baines, Paul Carter, Carl Shipman, Channon King, Colin Kennedy, Andres Holguin and John Rattray.

There is also an Octagon Wheels section starring: Adrian French, Ben Dominguez, Louis Slater, Jamie Bolland, Jacob Sawyer, David Holguin, Adam Lane, Seth Curtis, Joel Curtis, Matt Boulton, Mark Jackson, Toby Shuall, Alan Rushbrooke, Vaughan Baker, Gustav Eden, Greg Finch, Jake Hipwell, Ewan Bowman, Mark Skinner, Dan Callow, Mat Fowler, Billy Rohan and Nik Taylor.

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 1 Average: 5]

Categories:   Skateboarding, Skateboarding Videos